Contact Us

We meet every Monday at 5:00pm in Uris G88 at Cornell University and we are open to new members and visitors.

Email us at

Join our list-serve for frequent updates

Email the Executive Board.

Sustainability Hub Officers Spring 2014:

Co-Presidents: Alyssa Phelan (amp269) and Emma Johnston (elj49)
Vice-President: Mike Gardo (mhg59)
Outreach Officers:  Arianna Sandeen (ajs595) and Nick Mileti (ncm45)
Treasurer: Naveed Mitha (nm456)
Events Coordinator:  Elisa Santelia (es778)
Media Coordinator: Alicia Leitgeb (aml285)